People/staff

Academic staff

Mehala Balamurali
Postdoctoral Research Associate

m.balamurali@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8145

Details
More information

Asher Bender
Research Associate

a.bender@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8173

Details

Graham Brooker
Senior Lecturer

g.brooker@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4023

Details
More information

Mitch Bryson
Scholarly Teaching Fellow

mitchell.bryson@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 5583

Details
More information

Anna Chlingaryan
Research Fellow

a.chlingaryan@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 9356

Details

Donald Dansereau
Honorary Research Fellow

d.dansereau@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Robert Fitch
Honorary Associate Professor

rfitch@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Ali Haydar Goktogan
Research Fellow

a.goktogan@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8144

Details
More information

Shi Guodong
Honorary Associate

g.shi@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Peter Hatherly
Honorary Professor

p.hatherly@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Andrew Hill
Research Fellow

a.hill@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4209

Details

David Johnson
Research Fellow

d.johnson@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6394

Details
More information

He Kong
Research Fellow in Stochastic Optimisation for Complex Planning Systems

h.kong@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0626

Details

Ian Manchester
Associate Professor

i.manchester@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 2186

Details
More information

Arman Melkumyan
Senior Research Fellow

a.melkumyan@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 3998

Details
More information

Richard Murphy
Senior Research Fellow

r.murphy@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0897

Details
More information

Eduardo Nebot
Director

e.nebot@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 2343

Details
More information

Juan Nieto
Honorary Senior Research Fellow

j.nieto@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Oscar Pizarro
Principal Research Fellow

o.pizarro@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8576

Details
More information

Abdul Qadir
Research Associate

a.qadir@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0889

Details

Yongliang Qiao
Research Associate

y.qiao@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Rishi Ramakrishnan
Postdoctoral Research Associate

r.ramakrishnan@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 1524

Details

David Rye
Associate Professor
Co-Director
Centre for Social Robotics

d.rye@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 2286

Details
More information

Mehran Samavati
Postdoctoral Research Associate

mehran.samavati@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9036 5369

Details

Konstantin Seiler
Research Associate

k.seiler@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4290

Details

Mao Shan
Research Fellow

m.shan@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Katherine Silversides
Research Associate

k.silversides@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7907

Details
More information

Daobilige Su
Research Associate

d.su@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7732

Details

Salah Sukkarieh
Professor
Director of Research and Innovation

s.sukkarieh@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8154

Details
More information

Lachlan Toohey
Research Associate

l.toohey@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8576

Details

James Underwood
Senior Research Fellow

j.underwood@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0895

Details
More information

Vigil Varghese
Research Associate

vigil@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 93515583

Details

Robin Vujanic
Research Fellow

robin@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 293 518 242

Details
More information

James Ward
Research Fellow

j.ward@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8143

Details
More information

Charika Weerasiriwardhane
Research Associate

cweerasiriwardhane@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 903 69193

Details

Stefan Williams
Professor

s.williams@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8152

Details
More information

Troy Wilson
Research Associate

t.wilson@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 911 41524

Details

Stewart Worrall
Research Fellow

s.worrall@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4514

Details
More information

Technical staff

Muhammad Esa Attia
Senior Technical Officer

m.attia@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6389

Details

Adrian Ball
Research Assistant

a.ball@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 911 40894

Details

Mark Calleija
Technical Officer

m.calleija@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 5427

Details

Pak Hung (Victor) Chan
Technical Officer

v.chan@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 7612

Details

Justin Clarke
Technical Officer

jclarke@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6403

Details

Vinny Do
Software Engineer

v.do@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 911 40638

Details

Nedim Gazibegovic
Technical Officer

n.gazibegovic@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 8627 5927

Details

Matthew Geier
Systems Administrator

matthew@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8149

Details
More information

Abhinav Goyal
Senior Software Engineer

a.goyal@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Matthew Imhoff
Software Engineer

m.imhoff@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 911 40638

Details

David Jennings
Software Engineer

d.jennings@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 911 40638

Details

Christian Lees
Senior Technical Officer

c.lees@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8515

Details

Raymond Leung
Software Engineer

r.leung@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4647

Details

Jun (James) Li
Senior Software Engineer

jun.li@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0630

Details

Alexander Lowe
Lead Technical Engineer

a.lowe@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6397

Details

Jorja Martin
Technical Officer

j.martin@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6392

Details

Javier Martinez
Engineering Co-ordinator

j.martinez@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6391

Details

Dmitry Mikhin
Software Engineer

d.mikhin@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0638

Details

Dai Bang Nguyen
Technical Officer

bang@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 5390

Details

Navid Pirmarzdashti
Software Engineer

n.pirmarzdashti@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 911 40638

Details

Jeremy Randle
Senior Technical Officer

j.randle@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7468

Details

Aneel Rathore
Software Engineer

a.rathore@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0638

Details

Andrei Skougarevsky
Senior Technical Officer

a.skougarevsky@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 8627 5943

Details

David Spray
Technical Officer

dspray@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 86275717

Details

Benjamin Stewart
Technical Officer

b.stewart@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 5427

Details

Thomas Teo
Software Engineer

t.teo@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 7234

Details

Kevin Tjoe
Systems Administrator / Programmer

k.tjoe@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 7179

Details

Stefan Trpkovski
Software Engineer

s.trpkovski@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4214

Details

Matthew Truman
Lead Systems Engineer

m.truman@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 90367178

Details

George Tsoukalas
Senior Technical Officer

g.tsoukalas@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 8627 5878

Details

Vsevolod Vlaskine
Software Engineer, Team leader

v.vlaskine@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 911 40638

Details

George Wakeham
Technical Officer

g.wakeham@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 862 75928

Details

Xin Zhao
Software Engineer

x.zhao@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0627

Details

John Zigman
Software Engineer

j.zigman@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 5359

Details

Administrative and Professional staff

Shirley Ali
Finance Officer

shirley.ali@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8096

Details

Nathan Apps
Project Manager

nathan.apps@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 91142159

Details

Carla Brown
Research and Business Development Manager

c.brown@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 2744

Details

Claire Burnett
Project Manager

claire.burnett@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0892

Details

Megan Manning
Administrative Assistant

megan.manning@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8148

Details

Ruth Olip
Administration Manager

ruth.olip@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8146

Details

Lesley Vanderkwast
Administration Officer

lesley.vanderkwast@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7126

Details

Christy Wang
Finance Manager

christy.wang@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 2075

Details

Postgraduate students

Abdullah Al-Azzawi
Postgraduate Research Student

a.alazzawi@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 93517156

Details
More information

Akash Arora
Postgraduate Research Student

a.arora@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 3040

Details
More information

Julie (Stephany) Berrio Perez
Postgraduate Research Student

jber4282@uni.sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7156

Details

Graeme Best
Postgraduate Research Student

g.best@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 93513040

Details
More information

Mounir Boudali
Postgraduate Research Student

m.boudali@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7154

Details
More information

Nader Boutros
Postgraduate Research Student

n.boutros@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7156

Details
More information

Jasper Brown
Postgraduate Research Student

j.brown@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Jonathan Bruck
Postgraduate Research Student

j.bruck@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 5684

Details
More information

Oliver Cliff
Postgraduate Research Student

o.cliff@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 3040

Details
More information

Giovanni D'Urso
Postgraduate Research Student

g.urso@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61293517156

Details

Timothy Dell
Postgraduate Research Student

t.dell@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Stuart Eiffert
Postgraduate Research Student

s.eiffert@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Fletcher Fan
Postgraduate Research Student

f.fan@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

John Gardenier
Postgraduate Research Student

j.gardenier@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details
More information

Philip Gun
Postgraduate Research Student

p.gun@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+612 911 40631

Details
More information

Felix Kong
Postgraduate Research Student

f.kong@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 3040

Details
More information

Jacob MacKay
Postgraduate Research Student

j.mackay@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Jonathan Mitchell
Postgraduate Research Student

j.mitchell@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 3040

Details

Steven Potiris
Postgraduate Research Student

s.potiris@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7154

Details
More information

William Reid
Postgraduate Research Student

w.reid@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Max Revay
Postgraduate Research Student

m.revay@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Amanda Stead
Postgraduate Research Student

a.stead@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Jack Umenberger
Postgraduate Research Student

j.umenberger@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details

Nathan Wallace
Postgraduate Research Student

n.wallace@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 9351 7156

Details
More information

Alex Wendel
Postgraduate Research Stduent

a.wendel@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6452

Details
More information

Fredrik Westling
Postgraduate Research Student

f.westling@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61293517154

Details
More information

Lloyd Windrim
Postgraduate Research Student

l.windrim@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0631

Details
More information

Wei Zhou
Postgraduate Research Student

w.zhou@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7156

Details
More information

Alex Zyner
Postgraduate Research Student

a.zyner@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7156

Details
More information

Visitors

Santiago Gerling-Konrad
Visiting Research Student


Details

Breyner Posso Bautista
Visiting Research Student


Details

Christian Sprecher
Visiting Research Student

c.sprecher@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Details