People/staff

Academic staff

Naoko Abe
Research Fellow

naoko.abe@sydney.edu.au
+612 86277437

More information

Mehala Balamurali
Research Fellow

mehala.balamurali@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8145

More information

Adrian Ball
Research Associate

a.ball@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 935 13040

More information

Asher Bender
Research Associate

a.bender@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8173

More information

Graham Brooker
Senior Lecturer

g.brooker@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4023

More information

Mitch Bryson
Scholarly Teaching Fellow

mitchell.bryson@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 5583

More information

Anna Chlingaryan
Research Fellow

a.chlingaryan@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 9356

More information

Donald Dansereau
Senior Lecturer

d.dansereau@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 862 77562

More information

Sundara Digumarti
Research Associate

sundara.digumarti@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 9550

Robert Fitch
Honorary Associate Professor

rfitch@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Ali Haydar Goktogan
Research Fellow

a.goktogan@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8144

More information

Peter Hatherly
Honorary Professor

p.hatherly@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Andrew Hill
Research Fellow

a.hill@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4209

More information

Viorela Ila
Senior Lecturer

viorela.ila@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 8750

More information

David Johnson
Research Fellow

d.johnson@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6394

More information

He Kong
Research Fellow

h.kong@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0626

More information

Xinglong Lu
Research Associate

xinglong.lu@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 9678

Ian Manchester
Associate Professor

i.manchester@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 2186

More information

Arman Melkumyan
Senior Research Fellow

a.melkumyan@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 3998

More information

Richard Murphy
Honorary Senior Research Fellow

r.murphy@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Karan Narula
Research Associate

k.narula@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 8627 9111

More information

Eduardo Nebot
Director

e.nebot@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 2343

More information

Louisa O'Connor
Senior Research Fellow

louisa.oconnor@sydney.edu.au

Oscar Pizarro
Principal Research Fellow

o.pizarro@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8576

More information

Abdul Qadir
Research Associate

a.qadir@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0889

More information

Yongliang Qiao
Research Associate

y.qiao@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 911 40630

More information

David Rye
Associate Professor

d.rye@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 2286

More information

Mehran Samavati
Postdoctoral Research Associate

mehran.samavati@sydney.edu.au

More information

Konstantin Seiler
Research Associate

k.seiler@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4290

More information

Mao Shan
Research Fellow

m.shan@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 903 67234

More information

Guodong Shi
Senior Lecturer

g.shi@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 862 78037

More information

Katherine Silversides
Research Fellow

k.silversides@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7907

More information

Daobilige Su
Research Associate

d.su@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7732

More information

Salah Sukkarieh
Professor of Robotics and Intelligent Systems

s.sukkarieh@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8154

More information

Yi Sun
Research Associate

yi.sun1@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 9472

Lachlan Toohey
Research Associate

l.toohey@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8576

More information

James Underwood
Honorary Senior Research Fellow

j.underwood@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Robin Vujanic
Research Fellow

robin@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 903 65369

More information

Lei Wang
Research Associate

lei.wang@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 862 79672

Ruigang Wang
Research Associate

ruigang.wang@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 8258

More information

Charika Weerasiriwardhane
Research Associate

cweerasiriwardhane@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 903 69193

More information

Stefan Williams
Professor

s.williams@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8152

More information

Lloyd Windrim
Research Associate

l.windrim@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 862 77537

More information

Stewart Worrall
Research Fellow

s.worrall@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4514

More information

Bowen Yi
Research Associate

b.yi@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 8627 9677

Technical staff

Mohamed Awadallah
Technical Officer

mohamed.awadallah@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 9533

Tony Cimino
Technical Officer

t.cimino@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 8627 9709

Gilles Faure
Senior Software Engineer

gilles.faure@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 4535

Matthew Geier
Systems Administrator

matthew@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8149

Indrajit Ghosh
Software Engineer Team Lead

indrajit.ghosh@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 9619

David Henderson
Mechatronics Engineer

david.henderson@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 9254

David Hickling
Technical Assistant

david.hickling@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 8279

Matthew Imhoff
Software Engineer

m.imhoff@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 8627 4570

Thomas Ingram
Software Engineer

tom.ingram@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 4570

Najmeh Kamyab Pour
Senior Software Engineer

n.kamyabpour@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 86279679

Christian Lees
Senior Technical Officer

c.lees@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8515

Raymond Leung
Software Engineer

r.leung@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4647

Alexander Lowe
Lead Technical Engineer

a.lowe@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6397

Jorja Martin
Technical Officer

j.martin@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6392

Javier Martinez
Engineering Co-ordinator

j.martinez@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 6391

Navid Pirmarzdashti
Software Engineer

n.pirmarzdashti@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 8627 4570

Corentin Plouet
Senior Software Engineer

corentin.plouet@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 7455

Jeremy Randle
Senior Technical Officer

j.randle@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7468

Aneel Rathore
Software Engineer

a.rathore@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 8627 4570

Christian Reeks
Technical Officer

c.reeks@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 862 77615

David Spray
Technical Officer

dspray@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 86275717

Hao Tang
Senior Software Engineer

hao.tang@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 7334

Kevin Tjoe
Systems Administrator / Programmer

k.tjoe@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 7179

Stefan Trpkovski
Software Engineer

s.trpkovski@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 4647

Jason Webb
Software Systems Engineer

jason.webb@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 8627 9465

Xin Zhao
Software Engineer

x.zhao@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9114 0627

John Zigman
Software Engineer

j.zigman@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9036 5359

Administrative and Professional staff

Carla Brown
Research and Business Development Manager

c.brown@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 2744

Liz Dimond
Administration Officer

elizabeth.dimond@sydney.edu.au
9351 8148

Ruth Olip
Administration Manager

ruth.olip@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 8146

Khalid Rafique
Project Manager

k.rafique@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 862 79070

Lesley Vanderkwast
Administration Officer

lesley.vanderkwast@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7126

Postgraduate students

Damian Abood
Postgraduate Research Student

d.abood@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Abdullah Al-Azzawi
Postgraduate Research Student

a.alazzawi@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 93517156

More information

Stein Allen
Postgraduate Research Student

s.allen@acfr.usyd.edu.au

James Allworth
Postgraduate Research Student

j.allworth@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Julie (Stephany) Berrio Perez
Postgraduate Research Student

jber4282@uni.sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7156

More information

Nader Boutros
Postgraduate Research Student

n.boutros@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7156

More information

Jasper Brown
Postgraduate Research Student

j.brown@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Jing (Johnny) Cheng
Postgraduate Research Student

j.cheng@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Timothy Dell
Postgraduate Research Student

t.dell@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Stuart Eiffert
Postgraduate Research Student

s.eiffert@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Fletcher Fan
Postgraduate Research Student

f.fan@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

John Gardenier
Postgraduate Research Student

j.gardenier@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Philip Gun
Postgraduate Research Student

p.gun@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+612 911 40631

More information

Dhanoop Karunakaran
Postgraduate Research Student

d.karunakaran@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Kunming Li
Postgraduate Research Student

k.li@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Jacob MacKay
Postgraduate Research Student

j.mackay@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Johan Marais
Postgraduate Research Student

j.marais@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Steven Potiris
Postgraduate Research Student

s.potiris@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7154

Max Revay
Postgraduate Research Student

m.revay@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Jackson Shields
Postgraduate Research Student

j.shields@acfr.usyd.edu.au

Vera Somers
Postgraduate Research Student

v.somers@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Jennifer Wakulicz
Postgraduate Research Student

j.wakulicz@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Nathan Wallace
Postgraduate Research Student

n.wallace@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 9351 7156

More information

Fredrik Westling
Postgraduate Research Student

f.westling@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61293517154

More information

Lu Xu
Postgraduate Research Student

l.xu@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Siqi Yi
Postgraduate Research Student

s.yi@acfr.usyd.edu.au

More information

Wei Zhou
Postgraduate Research Student

w.zhou@acfr.usyd.edu.au
+61 2 9351 7156

More information

Visitors